Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Release Blitz ***Save Me by Cecy Robson***

SAVE ME

by Cecy Robson O’Brien Family, #5
Publication Date: April 25, 2018
Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Standalone

AVAILABLE NOW!

SYNOPSIS:

RT Book Reviews proclaims that the O’Brien Family series from award-winning author Cecy Robson “has the hottest brothers ever!” And in SAVE ME, it’s time for Seamus, the family’s most notorious bachelor, to find true love.

Three weddings. No date. What’s a hot stud to do when all the women on his speed dial are either serving dinner to their families or serving time?
Out of all the O’Briens, Seamus is the best-looking, most creative, and, did I mention, best-looking? Single at almost forty wasn’t a big deal until every sibling in his large and loud Irish family found “the one.” Now, he’s desperate for a wedding date, one he doesn’t have to worry will make out with the limo driver or rob the bride and groom blind.
Allie Mendes is the good daughter, who’s spent her life living in her perfect sister’s shadow. But when her sister steals the man Allie was supposed to marry, that shadow she’s lived in threatens to swallow her whole. Allie wants to believe a bright future awaits. But when she begs God to save her from this disastrous twist of fate, the last person she expects Him to send her is Seamus O’Brien.
Allie needs a stand-in boyfriend to avoid appearing as lonely as she feels. Seamus needs a decent woman without an ankle bracelet or a rap sheet as long as his muscular arms. The two make a deal to pose as each other’s perfect date. But weddings mean romance and a chance at forever neither had planned.
goodreads-badge-add-38px

EXCERPT

Valentina rushes me. Her speed and movements inhumanly graceful. She throws her arms around me like she would a long-lost friend and not the sister she hasn’t spoken to in years. She lifts me briefly, making a grunting sound as if I weigh a more than I do.
Following an uncomfortably long embrace, she holds me out at arm’s length, staring down at me and asserting her apparent superiority. “It’s so good to see you, Allie.” Her face softens like she wants to cry. “Mom says you don’t have a date for the wedding. But don’t worry. Andy and I will find someone to take you.”
Andy? I slowly turn in Andres’s direction. Lovely.
I suppose it could be worse. I could be Andy.
“Did you hear that?” My mother asks, beaming. “Your sister and Andy are going to find
you someone so you don’t have to be all alone.”
They wait, expecting me to thank them. I’d rather stab myself in the eye with Valentina’s
pitchfork.
I lift my chin, meeting my sister square in the eye. “I have a date,” I reply.
“No you don’t,” my mother immediately interjects, making me feel worse because she’s
right.
I stand to my full height, ignoring how they tower over me, clinging with my teeth to whatever strand of dignity remains.
“Really?” Valentina asks. She tosses back her hair, fighting it seems to keep from full-out cackling. “And who might that be?
My breath leaves my lungs with an odd squeak as Seamus yanks me to him, pressing me into his large, firm body. His chin is smeared with cream, chocolate stains the front of his shirt, and he has something stuck between his teeth. That doesn’t stop him from flashing a smile with what remains of his pearly whites.
“How’s it going?” He smacks my ass and gives it a squeeze. “I’m Seamus. Allie’s boyfriend.”

ABOUT CECY ROBSON

Cecy Robson is an author of contemporary and new adult romance, young adult adventure, and award-winning urban fantasy. A double-nominated RITA® Finalist, Winner of the Gayle Wilson Award of Excellence, and published author of more than twenty titles, you can typically find Cecy on her laptop or stumbling blindly in search of caffeine.
Connect with Cecy online:

ENTER THE GIVEAWAY

Pre-Order Blitz ***Stoking the Flames II***




Amazon Global: smarturl.it/4v505w








Find love in the clouds. Go back in time. Spring into the future. Soar on the wings of magic. Discover the legend of Fate, Destiny, True Mates and a Forever Love that’s written in the Stars.
Take flight with fifteen amazingly talented bestselling authors as they bring these special Dragons to life. In each life changing journey you will see that the heart gets what the heart wants, happily ever after is so much more than simple words at the end of a Fairy Tale, and Dragons prevail no matter the time, place, or obstacle.


Join the group !!!



Facebook 
Amazon 


Facebook 
Amazon 

Facebook 
http://bit.ly/2iLaKUp
Amazon 
http://amzn.to/2hTXWGO

Facebook 
Amazon 

Facebook 
Amazon 



Facebook 
Amazon


Facebook 
Amazon 

Facebook 
Amazon 


Facebook 
Amazon 

Facebook 
Amazon 

Facebook 
Amazon 

Facebook 
Amazon 






Butterfly Dreams Book Blog
book review virginia lee
Black Words-White Pages
Read Our Thoughts
SandraLovesReading
Betty Olsen
MJ's Book Blog and Reviews
nikkis book nook
Naughty Nightie Book Blog
Read Our Thoughts Book Blog
Totally Talented Promotions
I Love Books
Tammy Hall
Em & M Books
Loves Great Reads
Blogging For The Love Of Authors And Their Books 
Brooke Blogs














Series Blitz ***Awkward Love Series by Missy Johnson***




Title: It's Complicated
Series: Awkward Love #1
Author: Missy Johnson
Genre: Romance
Release Date: December 13, 2017



Blurb

They call him the Anaconda, and I'm pretty sure it isn’t because he likes snakes.

Nick Jenson is my neighbor. My hot, oh-so-sexy, very-well-equipped neighbor that I’d spend hours watching from the safety of my bedroom window.

I saw lots of things I probably shouldn’t have. Sometimes I’d touch myself, imagining it were his hands roaming over my body instead of my own. I had just one mission—to find out if the rumors were true.

Then one day, he caught me watching him.

I was mortified. I was prepared to quit college, move to another country, and live the rest of my life saying, “Nick who?” But, apparently, life had other ideas.

Because Nick? Well, he isn’t just my neighbor … He’s also my father’s best friend. If I thought things were difficult before, they were about to get a whole lot more complicated.


Oh, and those rumors? Holy fuck, are they true …







Purchase Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited




Title: I Can Explain
Series: Awkward Love #2
Author: Missy Johnson
Genre: Romance
Release Date: February 15, 2018



Blurb

Standing on the balcony, outside my boss’s apartment, wearing only my underwear?

Not how I expected to start my Saturday morning.

I guess I should’ve thought harder about going home with my sexy new gym instructor, especially since I had no idea the guy was married. When he pushed me out onto the balcony, five seconds before his wife walked through the door, I jumped one apartment over because I thought it would be less embarrassing for a stranger to find me than his wife.

That was a smart move.

So here I am, wearing next to nothing and freezing my ass off, standing outside the living room window of my young, sexy, and very intimidating boss, Chase Winston.

I have two choices: I sit here and try to think of another way out of this and risk dying of hypothermia. Or I can suck it up and knock on that window. After a long, internal argument with myself, I choose
option two.

Here goes nothing…


**Awkward Love is a series of short, sexy, fun novels that can be read in ANY order. Each book is COMPLETELY separate from the next, so you can read one, or you can read them all!**







Purchase Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited




Title: Too Much Information
Series: Awkward Love #3
Author: Missy Johnson
Genre: Romance
Release Date: April 16, 2018



Blurb

We've all been there.

One minute, you're sprawled out on your bed, minding our own business and the next you're lying in the back seat of your best friend's car as she races you to the ER.

And not the closest one either.

No. You're headed to the one fifty miles farther out, because the one five minutes away is where you start your residency next week.

So there you are, lying in cubical nine, hoping like hell that the doctor about to examine you isn't young, sexy or male.

Of course he's all three.

Telling him about the clitmaster7000 I have lodged inside me is by far the single most embarrassing moment of my life.

Discovering he's my brother's new roommate is even worse.







Purchase Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited




Title: Comfort Zone
Series: Awkward Love #4
Author: Missy Johnson
Genre: Romance
Release Date: June 15, 2018



Blurb

There's nothing quite like watching your professor as he motorboats a stripper.

The expression on his face when he looked up and saw me standing there would've been funny if I wasn't so mortified. I wanted to turn around and run, but I couldn't do that to Jake. It was his bachelor party, after all.

So, instead, we stumbled our way through the world's most awkward conversation, because what do you say after witnessing that?

At least things couldn't get much worse, right?

Wrong.

The real fun began when the guys figured out how we knew each other.

Have you ever heard of the term frottage? Yeah, neither had I. Just like I'd completely underestimated how awkward it would be getting a lap dance from another woman while my professor watches, or how turned on I'd be.

My first mistake was going there in the first place.
My second mistake was not leaving the moment I saw him.
My third mistake, and the one I regret most?

Applying for that TA position with him last week…


** Comfort Zone is a M/F student/professor romance **

**Awkward Love is a series of sexy, fun novels that can be read in ANY order. Each book is COMPLETELY separate from the next, so you can read one, or you can read them all**







Pre-order Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU





Author Bio

Missy lives in a small town in Central Victoria with her husband, and her confused pets (a dog who think she's a cat, a cat who thinks he's a dog...you get the picture).

When she's not writing, she can usually be found looking for something to read.


Author Links

Cover Reveal ***Safeguard by Jane Henry***




She’s feisty, gorgeous, impossible.
Submissive.
And all mine.

I don’t do half-assed relationships. When I set my sights on the most headstrong, tenacious submissive I’ve ever met, I’m all in. I’ll show her the dark, sensual world she craves, dominate her, and leave her begging for more. But when her safety’s endangered, she needs more than a dom: she needs a safeguard.









Jane has been writing since her early teens, dabbling in short stories and poetry. When she married and began having children, her pen was laid to rest for several years, until the National Novel Writing Challenge (NaNoWriMo) in 2010 awakened in her the desire to write again. That year, she wrote her first novel, and has been writing ever since. With a houseful of children, she finds time to write in the early hours of the morning, squirreled away with a laptop, blanket, and cup of hot coffee. Years ago, she heard the wise advice, “Write the book you want to read,” and has taken it to heart. She sincerely hopes you also enjoy the books she likes to read.











Cover Reveal *** Blood Duet by Maria Luis***





Title: Sworn
Series: Blood Duet #1
Author: Maria Luis
Genre: Sexy Romantic Suspense
Cover Design: Najla Qamber Designs
Photo: James Critchley
Model: Charlie Garforth
Release Date: May 17, 2018



Blurb

I bow to no man.

The words are tattooed on my skin, just as they’re branded on my heart.

But I never planned for Sergeant Lincoln Asher, a man as deceptive as he is cold. His dominance sets my teeth on edge . . . and my body on fire. He won’t stop until I’m his, but I’m not his to take.

My secrets bind me—and blind me.

I live in the shadows of New Orleans. Hidden and protected in the underworld I call home. I know who I am.

I vow never to kneel before a man...

Save one.

And he will be my downfall.






LIVE RELEASE ALERT

SNEAK PEEK OF SWORN



Title: Defied
Series: Blood Duet #2
Author: Maria Luis
Genre: Sexy Romantic Suspense
Cover Design: Najla Qamber Designs
Photo: James Critchley
Model: Charlie Garforth
Release Date: May 31, 2018



Blurb

I am both a sinner and a saint, but I bleed vengeance.
For years, I’ve lived in the grey… until her.

Avery Washington didn’t belong in the shadows, but I dragged her into the darkness anyway.

One kiss, and I would stop at nothing to possess her.

One caress, and my need to destroy wavered.

Our attraction was poison and pleasure.

They say the devil recognizes his own, but I never saw Avery coming.

I didn’t stand a chance.






Author Bio



Maria Luis is the author of sexy contemporary romances, though she may or may not have a few historical romances hiding in the cobwebs of her computer.

When she's not writing about strong men and the sassy women who sweep them off their feet, Maria is a historian who specializes in medieval England and 19th century New Orleans. What do the two eras have in common, you ask? Not much, except for disease, scandalous activities and crime--Maria's favorite topics.

Maria lives in New Orleans with her better half, where she can generally be found hiking with her two dogs, Zeus and Athena, kayaking in Louisiana's inter-coastal waterways, or curled up on the couch with a good book.


Author Links